How Astrology Brings Out Your Inner Godde

1. Aries (March 21-April 19)

Aries is a fire sign recognized for its audacity and tenacity.

2. Taurus (April 20-May 20)

The earth sign of Taurus is renowned for its appreciation of elegance and lavishness.

3. Gemini (May 21-June 20)

As an air sign, Geminis are renowned for their acute intelligence and fast wit. 

4. Cancer (June 21-July 22)

Water signs, like Cancer, are renowned for their nurturing personalities and high emotional intelligence.

5. Leo (July 23-August 22)

As a fire sign, Leos are renowned for their regal demeanor and captivating personalities. 

6. Virgo (August 23-September 22)

As an earth sign, Virgos are noted for their practicality and attention to detail.

7. Libra (September 23-October 22)

As an air sign, Libras are renowned for their appreciation of harmony and beauty. 

8. Scorpio (October 23-November 21)

Scorpios are water signs that are renowned for their powerful emotions and mystique.

9. Sagittarius (November 22-December 21)

The fire sign of Sagittarius is renowned for its passion for travel and adventure. 

10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Capricorns are renowned for their pragmatism and willpower.

11. Aquarius (January 20 – February 18)

Aquarians are self-reliant and adventurous. They are renowned for their altruism and drive to improve the state of the planet.

12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

Pisceans have a keen sense of intuition. They are well renowned for their strong emotional bonds and capacity for empathy.

How The Planets In Your Birth Chart’s First House Affect You